My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Monday, Jun 21, 2021 5:30p to 7:00p
Detroit Coyote Practice : 

2021 Coyote Travel and Developmental player practice. Pracrices aree being held at Marian High School in Bloomfield Hills.

Tuesday, Jun 22, 2021 5:30p to 7:00p
Detroit Coyote Practice : 

2021 Coyote Travel and Developmental player practice

Wednesday, Jun 23, 2021 5:30p to 7:00p
Detroit Coyote Practice : 

2021 Coyote Travel and Developmental player practice

Monday, Jun 28, 2021 5:30p to 7:00p
Detroit Coyote Practice : 

Detroit Coyote Travel and Developmental player practice

Tuesday, Jun 29, 2021 5:30p to 7:00p
Detroit Coyote Practice : 

Detroit Coyote Travel and Developmental player practice

Wednesday, Jun 30, 2021 5:30p to 7:00p
Detroit Coyote Practice : 

Detroit Coyote Travel and Developmental player practice

Monday, Jul 12, 2021 5:30p to 7:00p
Detroit Coyote Practice : 

Detroit Coyote Travel and Developmental player practice

Tuesday, Jul 13, 2021 5:30p to 7:00p
Detroit Coyote Practice : 

Detroit Coyote Travel and Developmental player practice

Wednesday, Jul 14, 2021 5:30p to 7:00p
Detroit Coyote Practice : 

Detroit Coyote Travel and Developmental player practice

Monday, Jul 19, 2021 5:30p to 7:00p
Detroit Coyote Practice : 

Detroit Coyote Travel and Developmental player practice.  

Tuesday, Jul 20, 2021 5:30p to 7:00p
Detroit Coyote Practice : 

Detroit Coyote Travel and Developmental player practice.  

Wednesday, Jul 21, 2021 5:30p to 7:00p
Detroit Coyote Practice : 

Detroit Coyote Travel and Developmental player practice.